Kontakt

Landeskrankenhaus Feldkirch
Universitäre Koordinationsstelle

Jaqueline Bickel
jaqueline.bickel@vlkh.net
T +43 (0)5522 303-4240

Landeskrankenhaus Bludenz
Servicestelle für Jungmediziner
Rebecca Dreier
rebecca.dreier@vlkh.net
T +43 (0)5552 603-4000

Landeskrankenhaus Bregenz
Servicestelle für Jungmediziner
Sabine Fehr
sabine.fehr@vlkh.net
T +43 (0)5574 401-4005

Landeskrankenhaus Hohenems
Servicestelle für Jungmediziner

Karin Devigili
karin.devigili@vlkh.net
T +43 (0)5576 703-4203

Landeskrankenhaus Rankweil
Servicestelle für Jungmediziner

Elena Mayer
elena.mayer@vlkh.net
T +43 (0)5522 403-4206

Vorarlberger Landeskrankenhäuser
Personalmanagement
Manuela Ender, MBA
manuela.ender@khbg.at
T +43 (0)5522 303-5026